Fatigue Analysis Webinars

Ritchey_ti2

This is a work-in-progress…

The fatigue units are available to students who enroll in the Shock & Vibration course series.

__________________________________________________________________

M.H.A. Bonte, A. de Boer, R. Liebregts, Prediction of mechanical fatigue caused by multiple random excitations:  stress_psd_1.pdf

Dr.-Ing. Marinus Luegmair, Dr.-Ing. Alexander Ziehl, Von Mises Stress PSD using MSC.Random:  stress_psd_2.pdf

__________________________________________________________________

– Tom Irvine

11 thoughts on “Fatigue Analysis Webinars

  1. Pingback: Webinar Index | Vibrationdata

  2. Absolutely stunning, I was about to prepare such kind of narrative to quick brush up as I was tired of reading every time long articles, And I got it.

    Thanks a lot Tom, Highly appreciate it.

  3. Pingback: Webinar 33 Rainflow Fatigue | Vibrationdata

  4. Pingback: Rainflow Fatigue Cycle Counting | Vibrationdata

  5. Hi Tom,

    I stumbled across your Random Vibe lecture (Webinar 4) on YouTube. Really enjoyed it. I wanted to watch the whole series and a quick google search led me here. Do videos accompany these slides? If so, how may I access these?

    Cheers,
    Janaka

  6. Pingback: Vibrationdata Matlab Signal Analysis & Structural Dynamics Package | Vibrationdata

  7. Hi Tom,
    I am an engineering student at SUNY.
    I completely enjoy your lectures. Very well explained and very good calculation examples.
    I am especially interested in Fatigue analysis.
    Looking forward to your future posts.
    Thank you very much for everything !

    Best wishes
    Arjun

  8. Pingback: Fatigue Exponent Q & A | Vibrationdata

Leave a comment